Meet Our Team

We take great care in choosing our staff. From the person helping you with your new or used car, to the individual who will answer your phone call, they are all important in our customer’s experience here at Nelson Mazda. We love the city of Tulsa and our team is here and ready to serve your car buying needs!

Mr & Mrs Nelson

Mr & Mrs Nelson

Principal & Founder

Brandon Murphy

Brandon Murphy

COO/Managing Partner

bmurphy@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7800

CJ Jacobs

CJ Jacobs

Finance Director

cjacobs@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7826

Tom Penland

Tom Penland

Chief Marketing Officer

tpenland@nelsonautogroup.net |  918.296.7800

James Martin

James Martin

General Manager

jmartin@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7811

Doug Green

Doug Green

Sales Manager

dgreen@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7812

Dean Wilson

Dean Wilson

Sales Manager

dwilson@nelsonmazda.com | 918.520.0278

Ricky Demoss

Ricky Demoss

Finance Manager

rickyd@nelsonmazda.com | 918.630.4450

Tim Markland

Tim Markland

Nelson Auto Group Training Manager

tmarkland@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7800

Eric Hunter

Eric Hunter

Internet Sales Coordinator

ehunter@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7897

Hayley Day

Hayley Day

Internet Sales Coordinator

hables@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7897

Megan Rawlings

Megan Rawlings

Internet Sales Coordinator

mrawlings@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7897

Jeff Lewis

Jeff Lewis

Sales Consultant

jlewis@nelsonmazda.com | 918.906.6205

Robert Foster

Robert Foster

Sales Consultant

rfoster@nelsonmazda.com | 417.496.5883

Sterling Ellis

Sterling Ellis

Sales Consultant

sellis@nelsonmazda.com | 918.261.1957

Michael O

Michael O

Sales Consultant

momakpokpose@nelsonmazda.com | 918.510.0114

Dustin Schluterman

Dustin Schluterman

Sales Consultant

dschluterman@nelsonmazda.com | 469.471.1188

Josh Winders

Josh Winders

Inventory Director

jwinders@nelsonmazda.com | 918.96.7800

Luanne Daignault

Luanne Daignault

Purchasing Agent Manager

kdaignault@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7829

Jennifer Knight

Jennifer Knight

Service and Parts Director

jknight@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7853

Michael Whitaker

Michael Whitaker

Service Manager

mwhitaker@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7842

Geoff Risner

Geoff Risner

Service Advisor

grisner@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7843

John Nichols

John Nichols

Mazda Parts

jnichols@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7854

Bob Parker

Bob Parker

Service Driver

918.296.7840

Sandy Louviere

Sandy Louviere

Controller

slouviere@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7800

Megan Rice

Megan Rice

Office Manager

mrice@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7800

Ashley Daignault

Ashley Daignault

Accounting Clerk

adaignault@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7857

BROWSE INVENTORY View SPECIALS DIRECTIONS

Quick Contact