Meet Our Team

We take great care in choosing our staff. From the person helping you with your new or used car, to the individual who will answer your phone call, they are all important in our customer’s experience here at Nelson Mazda. We love the city of Tulsa and our team is here and ready to serve your car buying needs!

Mr & Mrs Nelson

Mr & Mrs Nelson

Principal & Founder

Brandon Murphy

Brandon Murphy

COO/Managing Partner

bmurphy@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7800

CJ Jacobs

CJ Jacobs

GSM/Finance Director

cjacobs@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7826

James Martin

James Martin

GSM/New Car Director

jmartin@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7811

Tom Penland

Tom Penland

GSM/Internet Director

tpenland@nelsonmazda.com |  918.296.7810

Doug Green

Doug Green

Sales Manager

dgreen@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7812

Tom Rother

Tom Rother

Senior Finance Manager

trother@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7814

Ricky Demoss

Ricky Demoss

Finance Manager

rickyd@nelsonmazda.com | 918.630.4450

Luanne Daignault

Luanne Daignault

Purchasing Agent Manager

kdaignault@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7829

Eric Hunter

Eric Hunter

Internet Sales Coordinator

ehunter@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7897

Haley Ables

Haley Ables

Internet Sales Coordiantor

hables@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7897

Megan Rawlings

Megan Rawlings

Internet Sales Coordinator

mrawlings@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7897

Jeff Lewis

Jeff Lewis

Sales Consultant

jlewis@nelsonmazda.com | 918.906.6205

Dean Wilson

Dean Wilson

Sales Consultant

dwilson@nelsonmazda.com | 918.520.0278

Robert Foster

Robert Foster

Sales Consultant

rfoster@nelsonmazda.com | 417.496.5883

Sterling Ellis

Sterling Ellis

Sales Consultant

sellis@nelsonmazda.com | 918.261.1957

Tim Markland

Tim Markland

Sales Consultant

tmarkland@nelsonmazda.com | 918.852.0292

Michael O

Michael O

Sales Consultant

momakpokpose@nelsonmazda.com | 918.510.0114

Dustin Schluterman

Dustin Schluterman

Sales Consultant

dschluterman@nelsonmazda.com | 469.471.1188

Jennifer Knight

Jennifer Knight

Service and Parts Director

jknight@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7853

Michael Whitaker

Michael Whitaker

Service Manager

mwhitaker@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7842

 

Geoff Risner

Geoff Risner

Service Advisor

grisner@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7843

John Nichols

John Nichols

Mazda Parts

jnichols@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7854

Bob Parker

Bob Parker

Service Driver

918.296.7840

Sandy Louviere

Sandy Louviere

Controller

slouviere@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7879

Megan Rice

Megan Rice

Office Manager

mrice@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7884

Ashley Daignault

Ashley Daignault

Accounting Clerk

adaignault@nelsonmazda.com | 918.296.7857

BROWSE INVENTORY View SPECIALS DIRECTIONS

Quick Contact