Our team is the most important piece of an excellent consumer experience. Here at Nelson Mazda Tulsa, we have four core values that shape everything we do: trust in God, attitude of excellence, character, and loyalty. These values translate to the belief that our customers and employees are like family and have a part to play in the vision. Therefore, we desire to hire and train a committed team of employees that lead the way in expressing our vision and making good on our promise that “We’ll Make a Believer Out of You.”

Elizabeth Watters
Service Advisor
Elizabeth Watters
Service Advisorewatters@nelsonmazda.com
Geoff Risner
Service Advisor
Geoff Risner
Service Advisorgrisner@nelsonmazda.com
Derrick Hawkins
Master Craftsman
Derrick Hawkins
Master Craftsmandhawkins@nelsonmazda.com
Drew Calvert
Detail
Drew Calvert
Detaildcalvert@nelsonmazda.com
Richard Ellis
Craftsman
Richard Ellis
Craftsmanrellis@nelsonmazda.com
Tommy Horn
Detail
Tommy Horn
Detailthorn@nelsonmazda.com
Kevin Murphy
Master Craftsman
Kevin Murphy
Master Craftsmankmurphy@nelsonmazda.com
Dakota Phelps
Senior Craftsman
Dakota Phelps
Senior Craftsmandphelps@nelsonmazda.com
Matt Mathes
Shop Foreman
Matt Mathes
Shop Foremanmmathes@nelsonmazda.com
Jennifer Knight
Service Director
Jennifer Knight
Service Directorjknight@nelsonmazda.com
Robert Foster
Service Advisor
Robert Foster
Service Advisorrfoster@nelsonmazda.com
Frankie Estrada
Craftsman
Frankie Estrada
Craftsmanfestrada@nelsonmazda.com
Grace Barnes
Service Concierge
Grace Barnes
Service Conciergegbarnes@nelsonmazda.com
Jon Nickles
Parts Counter
Jon Nickles
Parts Counterjnickles@nelsonmazda.com
Richard Adams
Shipping Clerk
Richard Adams
Shipping Clerkradams@nelsonmazda.com
Raymond Hurst
Parts Counter
Raymond Hurst
Parts Counterrhurst@nelsonmazda.com
Regina Jones
Accounting
Regina Jones
Accountingrjones@nelsonmazda.com
Rachel Mast
Accounting
Rachel Mast
Accountingrmast@nelsonmazda.com
Lindsay Nelson
Accounting
Lindsay Nelson
Accountinglnelson@nelsonmazda.com
Chandler McPherson
Biller
Chandler McPherson
Billercmcpherson@nelsonmazda.com
Steven Castillo
Product Genius
Steven Castillo
Product Geniusscastillo@nelsonmazda.com
Elijah Davis
Client Advisor
Elijah Davis
Client Advisoredavis@nelsonmazda.com
Eamon Gallagher
Business Processor
Eamon Gallagher
Business Processoregallagher@nelsonmazda.com
Daniel Honnold
Team Lead
Daniel Honnold
Team Leaddaniel@nelsonmazda.com
Candace Muse
Lead Business Processor
Candace Muse
Lead Business Processorcmuse@nelsonmazda.com
Al Nihart
Client Advisor/ Mentor
Al Nihart
Client Advisor/ Mentoranihart@nelsonmazda.com
Kayla Tracy
Client Advisor
Kayla Tracy
Client Advisorktracy@nelsonmazda.com
Jeff Lewis
Client Advisor
Jeff Lewis
Client Advisorjlewis@nelsonmazda.com918-906-6205
Mate Balogh
Client Advisor/ Mentor
Mate Balogh
Client Advisor/ Mentormbalogh@nelsonmazda.com918-230-8168
Josh Daugherty
Client Advisor/ Mentor
Josh Daugherty
Client Advisor/ Mentorjdaugherty@nelsonmazda.com913-292-4072
Jim Wright
Client Advisor
Jim Wright
Client Advisorjwright@nelsonmazda.com203-258-6471
Istvan Szabad
Team Lead
Istvan Szabad
Team Leadiszabad@nelsonmazda.com
J.R. Snedden
Team Lead
J.R. Snedden
Team Leadjsnedden@nelsonmazda.com
Bernard Abellar
Client Advisor
Bernard Abellar
Client Advisorbabellar@nelsonmazda.com
Alex Smith
Client Advisor
Alex Smith
Client Advisorasmith@nelsonmazda.com
Velvet Garcia
Client Advisor
Velvet Garcia
Client Advisorvgarcia@nelsonmazda.com
Aaron McGhee
Client Advisor
Aaron McGhee
Client Advisoramcghee@nelsonmazda.com
Luanne Daignault
Assistant BDC Manager
Luanne Daignault
Assistant BDC Managerldaignault@nelsonautogroup.net918-625-6153
Hayley Day
BDC Manager
Hayley Day
BDC Managerhday@nelsonautogroup.net
Josh Winders
Inventory Director
Josh Winders
Inventory Directorjwinders@sell2nelsoncars.com
Taylor Toth
Acquisition Specialist
Taylor Toth
Acquisition Specialistttoth@sell2nelsoncars.com
Michael Reeves
Acquisition Specialist
Michael Reeves
Acquisition Specialistmreeves@sell2nelsoncars.com
Jonathan Shumard
Acquisition Specialist
Jonathan Shumard
Acquisition Specialistjshumard@sell2nelsoncars.com
Joe McGivern
Inventory Director
Joe McGivern
Inventory Directorjmcgivern@nelsonmazda.com
Adam Farnsworth
Acquisition Specialist
Adam Farnsworth
Acquisition Specialistafarnsworth@nelsonmazda.com
Thomas Collins
Acquisition Specialist
Thomas Collins
Acquisition Specialisttcollins@nelsonmazda.com
Seth Wade
Acquisition Specialist
Seth Wade
Acquisition Specialistswade@sell2nelsoncars.com918-520-3847
Mark Acord
Controller
Mark Acord
Controllermacord@nelsonmazda.com
Tom Penland
General Manager
Tom Penland
General Managertpenland@nelsonautogroup.net
Megan Rawlings
Marketing & Analytics Director
Megan Rawlings
Marketing & Analytics Directormrawlings@nelsonautogroup.net
Loading…