Our team is the most important piece of an excellent consumer experience. Here at Nelson Mazda Tulsa, we have four core values that shape everything we do: trust in God, attitude of excellence, character, and loyalty. These values translate to the belief that our customers and employees are like family and have a part to play in the vision. Therefore, we desire to hire and train a committed team of employees that lead the way in expressing our vision and making good on our promise that “We’ll Make a Believer Out of You.”

Tom Penland
General Manager
Tom Penland
General Managertpenland@nelsonautogroup.net
CJ Jacobs
General Sales Manager
CJ Jacobs
General Sales Managercjacobs@nelsonmazda.com
Sue Sutka
Salesmanager
Sue Sutka
Salesmanagerssutka@nelsonmazda.com
Istvan Szabad
Finance Manager
Istvan Szabad
Finance Manageriszabad@nelsonmazda.com
J.R. Snedden
Finance Manager
J.R. Snedden
Finance Managerjsnedden@nelsonmazda.com
Jeff Lewis
Product Specialist
Jeff Lewis
Product Specialistjlewis@nelsonmazda.com918-906-6205
Emily Wilkerson
Product Specialist
Emily Wilkerson
Product Specialistewilkerson@nelsonmazda.com918-232-7101
Carlos Jeffries
Product Specialist
Carlos Jeffries
Product Specialistcjeffries@nelsonmazda.com918-574-4027
Jermane Swain
Product Specialist
Jermane Swain
Product Specialistjswain@nelsonmazda.com918-852-1828
Jim Wright
Product Specialist
Jim Wright
Product Specialistjwright@nelsonmazda.com203-258-6471
Hayley Day
Internet Director
Hayley Day
Internet Directorhday@nelsonautogroup.net
Eric Hunter
Internet Coordinator
Eric Hunter
Internet Coordinatorehunter@nelsonautogroup.net
Lindsay Morrow
Internet Coordinator
Lindsay Morrow
Internet Coordinatorlmorrow@nelsonautogroup.net
Luanne Daignault
Internet Coordinator
Luanne Daignault
Internet Coordinatorldaignault@nelsonautogroup.net
Ken Bellamy
Internet Coordinator
Ken Bellamy
Internet Coordinatorkbellamy@nelsonautogroup.net
Lauryn Sommers
Internet Coordinator
Lauryn Sommers
Internet Coordinatorlsommers@nelsonautogroup.net
Jaime Rojas
Internet Coordinator
Jaime Rojas
Internet Coordinatorjrojas@nelsonautogroup.net
Jennifer Knight
Service Director
Jennifer Knight
Service Directorjknight@nelsonmazda.com
Matt Mathes
Shop Foreman
Matt Mathes
Shop Foremanmmathes@nelsonmazda.com
Geoff Risner
Service Advisor
Geoff Risner
Service Advisorgrisner@nelsonmazda.com
Derrick Hawkins
Master Technician
Derrick Hawkins
Master Techniciandhawkins@nelsonmazda.com
Drew Calvert
Detail
Drew Calvert
Detaildcalvert@nelsonmazda.com
Bob Parker
Shuttle Driver
Bob Parker
Shuttle Driverbparker@nelsonmazda.com
Dakota Phelps
Lube Tech
Dakota Phelps
Lube Techdphelps@nelsonmazda.com
Tira Major
Service Cashier
Tira Major
Service Cashiertmajor@nelsonmazda.com
Regina Jones
Accounting Specialist
Regina Jones
Accounting Specialistrjones@nelsonmazda.com
Rachel Mast
Account Payable
Rachel Mast
Account Payablermast@nelsonmazda.com
Candace Muse
Office Staff
Candace Muse
Office Staffcmuse@nelsonmazda.com
Bridget Wilson
Receptionist
Bridget Wilson
Receptionistbwilson@nelsonmazda.com
Erin Jones
Receptionist
Erin Jones
Receptionistejones@nelsonmazda.com
Josh Winders
Acquisition Director
Josh Winders
Acquisition Directorjwinders@nelsonmazda.com
Taylor Toth
Acquisition Specialist
Taylor Toth
Acquisition Specialistttoth@nelsonmazda.com
Michael Reeves
Acquisition Specialist
Michael Reeves
Acquisition Specialistmreeves@nelsonmazda.com
Jonathan Shumard
Acquisition Specialist
Jonathan Shumard
Acquisition Specialistjshumard@nelsonautofinance.com
Douglas Isgrigg
Acquisition Director
Douglas Isgrigg
Acquisition Directordisgrigg@nelsonnissan.com
Chance Busby
Lot Porter
Chance Busby
Lot Portercbusby@nelsonmazda.com
Thomas Collins
Acquisition Specialist
Thomas Collins
Acquisition Specialisttcollins@nelsonautogroup.net
Adam Farnsworth
Acquisition Specialist
Adam Farnsworth
Acquisition Specialistafarnsworth@nelsonautogroup.net
Richard Adams
Shipping Clerk
Richard Adams
Shipping Clerkradams@nelsonmazda.com
Raymond Hurst
Parts Counter
Raymond Hurst
Parts Counterrhurst@nelsonmazda.com
Glenn Bole
Parts Manager
Glenn Bole
Parts Managergbole@nelsonmazda.com
Mark Acord
Controller
Mark Acord
Controllermacord@nelsonmazda.com

Text

Directions

Loading…