Our team is the most important piece of an excellent consumer experience. Here at Nelson Mazda Tulsa, we have four core values that shape everything we do: trust in God, attitude of excellence, character, and loyalty. These values translate to the belief that our customers and employees are like family and have a part to play in the vision. Therefore, we desire to hire and train a committed team of employees that lead the way in expressing our vision and making good on our promise that “We’ll Make a Believer Out of You.”

Elizabeth Watters
Service Advisor
Elizabeth Watters
Service Advisorewatters@nelsonmazda.com
Geoff Risner
Service Advisor
Geoff Risner
Service Advisorgrisner@nelsonmazda.com
Derrick Hawkins
Master Craftsman
Derrick Hawkins
Master Craftsmandhawkins@nelsonmazda.com
Drew Calvert
Detail
Drew Calvert
Detaildcalvert@nelsonmazda.com
Richard Ellis
Craftsman
Richard Ellis
Craftsmanrellis@nelsonmazda.com
Tommy Horn
Detail
Tommy Horn
Detailthorn@nelsonmazda.com
Macario Jaimes
Service Advisor
Macario Jaimes
Service Advisormjaimes@nelsonmazda.com
Kevin Murphy
Master Craftsman
Kevin Murphy
Master Craftsmankmurphy@nelsonmazda.com
Dakota Phelps
Craftsman
Dakota Phelps
Craftsmandphelps@nelsonmazda.com
Matt Mathes
Shop Foreman
Matt Mathes
Shop Foremanmmathes@nelsonmazda.com
Jennifer Knight
Service Director
Jennifer Knight
Service Directorjknight@nelsonmazda.com
Robert Foster
Service Advisor
Robert Foster
Service Advisorrfoster@nelsonmazda.com
Frankie Estrada
Craftsman
Frankie Estrada
Craftsmanfestrada@nelsonmazda.com
Grace Barnes
Service Director
Grace Barnes
Service Directorgbarnes@nelsonmazda.com
Jon Nickles
Parts Counter
Jon Nickles
Parts Counterjnickles@nelsonmazda.com
Richard Adams
Shipping Clerk
Richard Adams
Shipping Clerkradams@nelsonmazda.com
Raymond Hurst
Parts Counter
Raymond Hurst
Parts Counterrhurst@nelsonmazda.com
Rachel Mast
Accounting Specialist
Rachel Mast
Accounting Specialistrmast@nelsonmazda.com
Lindsay Nelson
Accounting Specialist
Lindsay Nelson
Accounting Specialistlnelson@nelsonmazda.com
Lindsay Nelson
Accounting Specialist
Lindsay Nelson
Accounting Specialistlmorrow@nelsonautogroup.net
Steven Castillo
Client Advisor
Steven Castillo
Client Advisorscastillo@nelsonmazda.com
Elijah Davis
Client Advisor
Elijah Davis
Client Advisoredavis@nelsonmazda.com
Eamon Gallagher
Business Processor
Eamon Gallagher
Business Processoregallagher@nelsonmazda.com
Daniel Honnold
Team Leader
Daniel Honnold
Team Leaderdaniel@nelsonmazda.com
Erin Jones
Business Processor
Erin Jones
Business Processorejones@nelsonmazda.com
Candace Muse
Team Leader
Candace Muse
Team Leadercmuse@nelsonmazda.com
Al Nihart
Team Leader
Al Nihart
Team Leaderanihart@nelsonmazda.com
Kayla Tracy
Client Advisor
Kayla Tracy
Client Advisorktracy@nelsonmazda.com
Luanne Daignault
Team Leader
Jaime Rojas
Client Advisor
Jeff Lewis
Client Advisor
Jeff Lewis
Client Advisorjlewis@nelsonmazda.com918-906-6205
Mate Balogh
Client Advisor
Mate Balogh
Client Advisormbalogh@nelsonmazda.com918-230-8168
Josh Daugherty
Client Advisor
Josh Daugherty
Client Advisorjdaugherty@nelsonmazda.com913-292-4072
Jim Wright
Client Advisor
Jim Wright
Client Advisorjwright@nelsonmazda.com203-258-6471
Istvan Szabad
Business Processor
Istvan Szabad
Business Processoriszabad@nelsonmazda.com
J.R. Snedden
Business Processor
J.R. Snedden
Business Processorjsnedden@nelsonmazda.com
Tyler Brown
Client Advisor
Tyler Brown
Client Advisortbrown@nelsonmazda.com
Bernard Abellar
Client Advisor
Bernard Abellar
Client Advisorbabellar@nelsonmazda.com
Alex Smith
Client Advisor
Alex Smith
Client Advisorasmith@nelsonmazda.com
Velvet Garcia
Client Advisor
Velvet Garcia
Client Advisorvgarcia@nelsonmazda.com
Hayley Day
Digital Marketing Specialist
Hayley Day
Digital Marketing Specialisthday@nelsonautogroup.net
Josh Winders
Acquisition Director
Josh Winders
Acquisition Directorjwinders@sell2nelsoncars.com
Taylor Toth
Acquisition Specialist
Taylor Toth
Acquisition Specialistttoth@sell2nelsoncars.com
Michael Reeves
Acquisition Specialist
Michael Reeves
Acquisition Specialistmreeves@sell2nelsoncars.com
Jonathan Shumard
Acquisition Specialist
Jonathan Shumard
Acquisition Specialistjshumard@sell2nelsoncars.com
Anselmo Carrasco
Lot Porter
Anselmo Carrasco
Lot Porteracarrasco@nelsonmazda.com
Adam Farnsworth
Acquisition Specialist
Adam Farnsworth
Acquisition Specialistafarnsworth@nelsonmazda.com
Seth Wade
Acquisition Specialist
Seth Wade
Acquisition Specialistswade@sell2nelsoncars.com918-520-3847
Joe McGivern
Acquisition Specialist
Joe McGivern
Acquisition Specialistjmcgivern@nelsonmazda.com
Thomas Collins
Acquisition Specialist
Thomas Collins
Acquisition Specialisttcollins@nelsonmazda.com
Regina Jones
Controller
Regina Jones
Controllerrjones@nelsonmazda.com
Mark Acord
Controller
Mark Acord
Controllermacord@nelsonmazda.com
Tom Penland
General Manager
Tom Penland
General Managertpenland@nelsonautogroup.net
Megan Rawlings
Marketing & Analytics Director
Megan Rawlings
Marketing & Analytics Directormrawlings@nelsonautogroup.net
Loading…