Our team is the most important piece of an excellent consumer experience. Here at Nelson Mazda Tulsa, we have four core values that shape everything we do: trust in God, attitude of excellence, character, and loyalty. These values translate to the belief that our customers and employees are like family and have a part to play in the vision. Therefore, we desire to hire and train a committed team of employees that lead the way in expressing our vision and making good on our promise that “We’ll Make a Believer Out of You.”

Elizabeth Watters
Service Advisor
Elizabeth Watters
Service Advisorewatters@nelsonmazda.com
Geoff Risner
Service Advisor
Geoff Risner
Service Advisorgrisner@nelsonmazda.com
Derrick Hawkins
Master Technician
Derrick Hawkins
Master Techniciandhawkins@nelsonmazda.com
Drew Calvert
Detail
Drew Calvert
Detaildcalvert@nelsonmazda.com
Richard Ellis
Lube Tech
Richard Ellis
Lube Techrellis@nelsonmazda.com
Tommy Horn
Detail
Tommy Horn
Detailthorn@nelsonmazda.com
Macario Jaimes
Service Advisor
Macario Jaimes
Service Advisormjaimes@nelsonmazda.com
Kevin Murphy
Master Technician
Kevin Murphy
Master Techniciankmurphy@nelsonmazda.com
Bob Parker
Shuttle Driver
Bob Parker
Shuttle Driverbparker@nelsonmazda.com
Dakota Phelps
Lube Tech
Dakota Phelps
Lube Techdphelps@nelsonmazda.com
Matt Mathes
Shop Foreman
Matt Mathes
Shop Foremanmmathes@nelsonmazda.com
Jennifer Knight
Service Director
Jennifer Knight
Service Directorjknight@nelsonmazda.com
Erin Jones
Warranty Admin
Erin Jones
Warranty Adminejones@nelsonmazda.com
Richard Adams
Shipping Clerk
Richard Adams
Shipping Clerkradams@nelsonmazda.com
Raymond Hurst
Parts Counter
Raymond Hurst
Parts Counterrhurst@nelsonmazda.com
Rachel Mast
Account Payable
Rachel Mast
Account Payablermast@nelsonmazda.com
Lindsay Morrow
Accounting Specialist
Lindsay Morrow
Accounting Specialistlmorrow@nelsonautogroup.net
Luanne Daignault
Team Leader
Jaime Rojas
Client Advisor
Latta Innis
Client Advisor
Latta Innis
Client Advisorlinnis@nelsonmazda.com918-853-7147
Jeff Lewis
Client Advisor
Jeff Lewis
Client Advisorjlewis@nelsonmazda.com918-906-6205
Mate Balogh
Client Advisor
Mate Balogh
Client Advisormbalogh@nelsonmazda.com918-230-8168
Josh Daugherty
Client Advisor
Josh Daugherty
Client Advisorjdaugherty@nelsonmazda.com913-292-4072
Angela Hobbs
Client Advisor
Angela Hobbs
Client Advisorahobbs@nelsonmazda.com918-370-3733
Jermane Swain
Client Advisor
Jermane Swain
Client Advisorjswain@nelsonmazda.com918-852-1828
Seth Wade
Client Advisor
Seth Wade
Client Advisorswade@nelsonmazda.com918-520-3847
Jim Wright
Client Advisor
Jim Wright
Client Advisorjwright@nelsonmazda.com203-258-6471
Istvan Szabad
Team Leader
Istvan Szabad
Team Leaderiszabad@nelsonmazda.com
J.R. Snedden
Team Leader
J.R. Snedden
Team Leaderjsnedden@nelsonmazda.com
CJ Jacobs
General Sales Manager
CJ Jacobs
General Sales Managercjacobs@nelsonmazda.com
Candace Muse
Team Leader
Candace Muse
Team Leadercmuse@nelsonmazda.com
Megan Rawlings
Marketing & Analytics Manager
Megan Rawlings
Marketing & Analytics Managermrawlings@nelsonautogroup.net
Hayley Day
Business Development Manager
Hayley Day
Business Development Managerhday@nelsonautogroup.net
Josh Winders
Acquisition Director
Josh Winders
Acquisition Directorjwinders@nelsonmazda.com
Taylor Toth
Acquisition Specialist
Taylor Toth
Acquisition Specialistttoth@nelsonmazda.com
Michael Reeves
Acquisition Specialist
Michael Reeves
Acquisition Specialistmreeves@nelsonmazda.com
Jonathan Shumard
Acquisition Specialist
Jonathan Shumard
Acquisition Specialistjshumard@nelsonautofinance.com
Douglas Isgrigg
Inventory Manager
Douglas Isgrigg
Inventory Managerdisgrigg@nelsonnissan.com
Chance Busby
Inventory Manager
Chance Busby
Inventory Managercbusby@nelsonmazda.com
Lauryn Sommers
Acquisition Specialist
Lauryn Sommers
Acquisition Specialistlsommers@nelsonmazda.com
Matthew Sparger
Acquisition Specialist
Matthew Sparger
Acquisition Specialistmsparger@nelsonnissan.com
Adam Farnsworth
Acquisition Specialist
Adam Farnsworth
Acquisition Specialistafarnsworth@nelsonautogroup.net
Thomas Collins
Acquisition Specialist
Thomas Collins
Acquisition Specialisttcollins@nelsonautogroup.net
Joe McGivern
Lot Porter
Joe McGivern
Lot Porterjmcgivern@nelsonmazda.com
Mark Acord
Controller
Mark Acord
Controllermacord@nelsonmazda.com
Regina Jones
Controller
Regina Jones
Controllerrjones@nelsonmazda.com
Tom Penland
General Manager
Tom Penland
General Managertpenland@nelsonautogroup.net
Loading…