Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Bought two cars here and was an excellent experience each time. We were in and out within an hour. They advertise service loaners but they are unavailable often which is disappointing. We just plan on waiting for our cars or having a ride set up. Free car washes for life at Launch is a great perk. Everyone is always very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Sold my a car to them, it was a quick sale

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I just want to start off by saying that Candice in finance deserves a huge raise. She has went above and beyond helping me. I was in a complicated situation and she did everything possible to help me. I honestly wanted to cry because these people took care of me like no other place has. I am from NWA area and I will ONLY do my car shopping here. The people here will take care of you like no other place will. I can honestly say this place has exceptional customer service. Please give Candice a raise she deserves every ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

After a rough start, I give them full credit for listening to what happened and in the end, this dealership honored their first advertised price and sold me the car. Thanks to Hayley, Istvan and James for making this happen.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Friendly and honest dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Elijah helped me find a car, and was so patient during a stressful time. He really is Employee of the Year!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing a used truck from Bernard. We were treated with great customer service from start to finish and took less than a hour to complete everything. Even though it was an older used truck, we felt like we bought something new

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

They have fast & friendly service techs.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

I can't say enough about Alex and Mate' at Nelson Mazda and the way they do business there. We live about 2 hours away and found a used Audi A6 there. Worked with them over the phone and text messages and they were incredibly responsive, upfront and friendly. The day before we were to pick the car up, they contacted me and said they had found an issue with the AC on the car and would have to delay delivery so they could fix the issue. This alone impressed me beyond expectations...most places would have probably just ignored the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I can't say enough about Alex and Mate' at Nelson Mazda and the way they do business there. We live about 2 hours away and found a used Audi A6 there. Worked with them over the phone and text messages and they were incredibly responsive, upfront and friendly. The day before we were to pick the car up, they contacted me and said they had found an issue with the AC on the car and would have to delay delivery so they could fix the issue. This alone impressed me beyond expectations...most places would have probably just ignored the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

I desperately needed a vehicle and the paperwork done speedily. TJ was amazing at performing both tasks within my budget in a professional and pleasant manner. GO SEE TJ! I left with a 2015 Fiat 500 for my wife and she absolutely LOVES it. "It's like NEW!" The car is dependable & economical. The haggle-free /Straight forward policy as well as the atmosphere were a great novelty. I highly recommend them and will return for my next ride. Thanx to everyone especially TJ. Thanks Team!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Mazda is the shizzz nit!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

This dealership went above & beyond to help us buy a car from start to finish. They made us feel heard and valued our needs. Best service ever. Special thanks to Elijah, Istvan & Eamon.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Best business I have ever received when buying a car. I can not imagine going anywhere else in the future. This dealership really cares, they went above & beyond to get us into a car that matched our situation. Elijah, Istvan, & Eamon were all MVPs in the process. Great Company with Superstar Service!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Ian was amazing! His personalized video is what brought us into the dealership. Very respectful and patient guy. Highly recommend him!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

UPDATE: The general manager went above and beyond to make sure we were 150% happy with the situation. It wasn’t their fault the warranty wasn’t covered but they still helped us out. Had a wonderful car buying experience multiple times. The downfall is we have always bought the extended car warranty but never had to use it until this week. We bought a Toyota Tundra, was never informed you could not modify the vehicle or the warranty would be voided. We had a professional company lift the truck and put wheels on it and now the warranty is not ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Excellent service! Love my Mazda! Thanks Mate!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I bought my first new car here and I wouldn't do that if I didn't feel the place was honest. I felt they wanted me as a life time customer and would be there for me after the sale, not only when I was in to purchase. Mate' was the salesman beginning to end. No extra finance department to talk you into something you can't afford or what they have on the lot. He listened to what I wanted and never deterred me. Great experience. Hayley helped a lot and I will go back there for my ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I had a very good experience over all. Did have a problem with a service mechanic, but service manager addressed problem. They had a very good atmosphere very professional.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

This review is edited. After leaving my review the dealership got in touch with me. And I see in other reviews it looks like they're pretty good about reaching out and trying to make things right, but that isn't why I'm changing my review; truth is the situation I had wasn't their fault, and they were only trying to help, but when they took the time out to point out some things I didn't understand, I wrote a nasty review. Basically the modern man's equivalent of throwing a tantrum, I suppose. My issue has ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Friendly, helpful staff. Inside is comfortable and accommodating. Only real complaint is the music.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

This is the second car I have bought from Nelson Mazda, and I would without a doubt buy third one from them in the future! If you can, ask for Aaron. He was great from start to finish and always responsive to any questions I had. Aaron, with assistance from JR made trading my car and getting my new one a very smooth process.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Waa ok walked around the parking lot and my get inside one salesman helped us to look at truck but didn't have what we where looking for.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

We purchased our vehicle last year and had an excellent experience from the start with our Client Advisor, Elijah Davis. This continued through the final delivery at our house. We were delighted to receive an email from Elijah marking one year of ownership. That is customer service!. Thank you Elijah and Nelson Mazda.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Mate was the associate that helped us and he went above and beyond in assisting all of our requests and needs. This place has an amazing energy and one of the friendliest sales staff I have ever had the pleasure of encountering. I will be a returning customer for life and there is no better place for filling your car shopping needs!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Definitely recommend Nelson Mazda Tulsa! Beautiful waiting area with all the amenities to keep customers comfortable while waiting. Large variety of vehicles and financing was a breeze. They’re very efficient and accommodating. Velvet was our salesperson and she was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Definitely recommend Nelson Mazda Tulsa! Beautiful waiting area with all the amenities to keep customers comfortable while waiting. Large variety of vehicles and financing was a breeze. They’re very efficient and accommodating. Velvet was our salesperson and she was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Oil change and tire rotation. Excellent customer service and free super car wash!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

We worked with Alex (super friendly and professional!). The experience was fast, easy, coffee was delicious, and it was a no-haggling purchase. Simple. Love it!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Bernard is the man! We appreciate the entire experience and will definitely buy from him again. He treated us like family and we are beyond amazed at the way we were treated. Thank you Bernard for restoring our faith in dealerships and ensuring we bought what we wanted without doubts or fears. The customer service and dedication we received was impeccable. We will see you again! Thank you for the memory with our sons first car. I am beyond pleased. When you’re ready for your next car ask for Bernard, he will work hard to help you find your ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Very friendly. Free root bear. Weekly car washes on your new purchase. Quick service with video cams to watch.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Hey, guys. This is the car-shopping experience you want. Easy, breezy. All the numbers were up front & exactly what I expected. All the crew were great & customer service oriented. Shout out to Ian Sevier for making my first car buying experience in 18 years seamless! Oh, and the bonus: I adore my new Mazda. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Just went to look. They close at 7:00 so didn't get to drive.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

The integrity of Nelson Mazda is a reflection of the excellence they operate in. They submitted our application Monday evening. Two of the three lenders responded so we moved forward and closed out the deal. The next morning the 3rd lender responded with much better numbers. Wanting us to have the best outcome, they invited me back in to offer this to me. Of course I went and they redid all my paperwork significantly decreasing my monthly payment! THAT is integrity and excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. It’s atypical, in a good way though. We worked with Desmond through the entire process, literally start to finish. Normally, when one buys a car you have to battle your way through different levels of bosses until you reach the end and receive the keys to your new vehicle. Not at Nelson Mazda, start to finish sane person, no pressure, and the amenities make easy to devote some necessary time there. The aforementioned experience, coupled with how great my Mazda is in general (vehicle performance, user interface of ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Velvet was an amazing salesperson!!!! Everyone was friendly. The facility was clean! She got me in the car I wanted with no issues and treated me like a person not a number!!! Awesome experience all the way around!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I went to this dealership with my soon-to-be-wife to look at cars. I had no intention of actually buying a car though. Everyone knows salesmen have fancy tricks and next thing you know you're out a couple thousand. Well when I showed up I had a really nice time just talking for a but. We looked at some cars together and then the three of us took the top pick for a test drive. I had zero brand loyalty to Mazda before showing up. Now I do. Not only did the car meet my specifications for gas milage, it ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

I would give more than five stars if that was possible! I was greeted at the door and the staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable throughout the entire process. Velvet was fantastic to work with and very knowledgable to answer any questions I had. Chandler made the signing process a breeze. I highly recommend checking them out!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Jim, Daniel, and Chandler were outstanding to work with while we purchased our vehicle today. We had a lot of fun! Special shout out to Jim with his great conversations and thoroughness! I will definitely come back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

I have a Mazda CX-9, it has been the best car, and Nelson Mazda has always given me 5 star service. Thank you, to Robert and team in the service department for always taking great care of me and my car!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Contemporary and clean showroom. Low pressure and friendly sales people.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

The service department was very helpful with car repairs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

#carwithabellar Thank you Bernard for helping my little family find an affordable and luxurious suv! You were amazing and so helpful! Thank you again

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I went to test drive a specific car. After driving the car I decided it was not what I needed. Mate was so helpful even after I decided not to buy it he offered to assist me in finding the right car if I needed help. I really like their business model and friendly professionalism. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

I just had one of the single best customer service experiences in all of my 4+ decades of living. I took my Nissan Rogue in for service for the first time, & got a service loaner, and the experience was efficient, clean, thorough, seamless, pleasant, well-informed and generally...dare I say, enjoyable! Ladies, ask for Elizabeth, she’ll take care of you. A truly refreshing experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Really great experience! I loathe car shopping. I hate the games and fake buddy/buddy talk but our guy, Bernard, was amazing. Friendly but believably friendly. No games, straight and to the point. He was very helpful in helping up makeing decisions that would suit us best. Never did I feel like my/our best interest was not being considered. They are also great with kids here. We were offered snacks and a huge bonus for me is that you get FREE CAR WASHES FOR LIFE! I mean, can you really beat that?! We were given top dollar for our ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I had a full and stressful day or car shopping until I made my way to Nelson Mazda. The previous dealership I had been at didn’t treat me well and pushed for me to purchase a car I wasn’t truly happy with. My boyfriend called Nelson Mazda about 45 minutes before they closed and they were more than happy to let me test drive the car I had seen on their website earlier that week, even with it being so late. I drove the car and absolutely fell in love. Bernard Abellar stayed LATE and slowly walked me through ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Excellent customer service. I so appreciate this company and what they have done to accommodate essential health care workers.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Great experience. Didnt buy anything butnice people.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Kayla was a great help in my purchase! I found the car and she had everything ready before I even saw it. She made the experience relaxed but was still very professional about everything. Highly recommend!!!! Make sure to ask for Kayla!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Dis place is the home of my baby

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

I had a great experience here. Absolutely no pressure. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Highly recommend if you are looking for a car!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2021

Desmond made my experience so simple and fun! He worked through so many numbers and options to find the right choice for me, and hooked me up with a beautiful Camry Hybrid! He was so personable and kind! Thank you for the best car shopping experience I’ve ever had! The place was beautiful and everyone was so nice! I will never buy anywhere else!!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

My car buying experience from Nelson Mazda and the service that Velvet provided was the right fit. The atmosphere and service made the process quick and easy. I will definitely recommend the dealership and Velvet....Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Great buying experience with Bernard Abellar. They also follow through with providing referral bonuses.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Proficient, professional and pleasant personnel who are knowledgeable and accommodative 🌟👍

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

Bernard has the patience of Job. 5 hours later, we have a new vehicle. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I went to this dealership for my first servicing appointment. Each time I have been here the employees have been very helpful and welcoming. They explained the process of what all the technician checks, and the technician sends a video walk around explaining everything that they have noticed and what they suggest needs repaired or replaced. They have not pushed for me to buy anything extra or to replace anything. The service department employees are very helpful and make sure I know what is happening with my car. I also like that they give a complementary car wash with each ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

Really like the service guy Shane he’s very considerate and helpful. And the music is great also.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

The most comfortable, superior service you can find. Period

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Great service, I was helped by James and I would totally recommend this place. Good crew, good attitude and locally owned.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Amazing service, great service advisors, really like the video of complimentary free inspection. Pointed out possible problems that I was unaware of and when they should be fixed. For dealership service departments, they are hands down the best I've dealt with.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

One of the most helpful part’s departments. Found a part for my Mazda that other dealers couldn’t find.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Velvet Garcia helped me buy a car at Nelson Mazda. She exceeded any expectations I had going into buying a car, especially from a dealer. I have had some unsavory experiences in that regard in the past and I was pretty skeptical going into this car buying experience. The care she took in understanding what I was looking for, keeping her eye open for a car for me, keeping me informed, being willing to communicate with me by Facebook messenger when I lost my phone service, keeping me in the loop on the status of car readiness, and the actual ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Great service and great staff to make sure you get the best possible deal for your car

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Super service, friendly staff, no pressure. Their product sells itself so they don't need to be pushy car salesmen (persons).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I bought my 2018 CX-5 in 2018 & I loved my experience! Everyone here is so nice and very welcoming! I love working with Elizabeth & Geoff when I get my oil changed!! I will continue to buy my cars from here and nowhere else! Keep up the good work! ☺️

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020

Super friendly staff!! If you can ask for Velvet she first helped my mom get into a new car and then helped me. She was so helpful and they worked hard to get me my payments where I wanted them to be. The whole team is super great at working together to get you into a car. Also the root beer is awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

I worked with the Salesman Elijah Davis. He was the best salesman I have worked with at any dealership when looking for a car. He didn't push for me to get a car and I came back multiple times to look at different cars. He was just as friendly and helpful each time I came back and always gave good advice for me as a first time car buyer. Each time I was there he seemed to try to connect with us as customers. He helped me find my dream car and open up my search from only looking ...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Best experience of buying a car Every

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Best experience buying a car hands down. No pressure, friendly knowledgeable staff. Service department staff are the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2020

Got my second car there this past weekend! Great people. 🤍

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

James Dye was very professional and personable. Overall experience was very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Awesome 1st car buying experience with Velvet Garcia. Staff was friendly, I loved the atmosphere, and they offer refreshments! I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to buy a car, no matter your credit history. They truly take care of you.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

got my key fob fixed in like 5 minutes, it was great. they give free car washes too and thats nice (for mazda owners, obviously). my family has been buying mazdas for years, good cars.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Please come here to purchase all of your vehicles...this is the most amazing team of people around! A special shout out to Alex, Desmond, Chandler, and Eamon-you made car buying an experience instead of a chore!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

I am loving my brand new Mazda CX-5!! This was my first purchase by myself and Bernard Abellar made it a great experience!! Thank you for making it quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

The best experience I have ever had while purchasing a vehicle. Bernard provided me with exceptional service and the whole dealership acted as a team and made thr car buying experience a good one. No haggling, commission driven salesman 🙂 Good car, good pric and a good warranty. I drove two hours to do business with them and it was worth it.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

I worked with Taylor Toth on a vehicle that I sold to them! Great price, service, speed & he was a great guy! Made me feel very comfortable with the whole process and would do it again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

The text video showing work that needed to be done was very helpful in adding services to original service order. Pricing text was also helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

Jeff is always pleasant and very thorough when I bring my car in for service. I really liked the video of the mechanic going over my car and explaining everything.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review