Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I bought my 2018 CX-5 in 2018 & I loved my experience! Everyone here is so nice and very welcoming! I love working with Elizabeth & Geoff when I get my oil changed!! I will continue to buy my cars from here and nowhere else! Keep up the good work! ☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

I worked with Taylor Toth on a vehicle that I sold to them! Great price, service, speed & he was a great guy! Made me feel very comfortable with the whole process and would do it again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

The text video showing work that needed to be done was very helpful in adding services to original service order. Pricing text was also helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

Jeff is always pleasant and very thorough when I bring my car in for service. I really liked the video of the mechanic going over my car and explaining everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

I took our CX-9 in for new tires and sun visor. Geoff was excellent and I definitely recommend Nelson Mazda to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

I really like the video from the tech and I get his name. Texting communication is good for me. They were thorough and manger really seems to genuinely care about you with your car needs. Jennifer is wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

Nelson Mazda always provides exceptional service. I am a believer! I am a two-time purchaser at this dealership and they have a proven and consistent record of genuine commitment to the customer relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

I was able to schedule a test drive when it was convenient for me. Pleasant car buying experience and JR was AWESOME. Funny, hospitable, and knowledgeable guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

Great experience. Jeff listened and helped us find and finance the perfect vehicle. All employees we came into contact with were very helpful in our car search.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

Adrian very patiently helped us determine the vehicle that will serve our needs. We hope to enjoy it for many years to come. Thanks Adrian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

I love bringing my car in for service. I am always greeted with a smile, and the crew works hard to ensure that my time is valued. I am impressed that I get timely calls about the progress of my vehicle's service and information regarding suggested maintenance. Geoff and all of the others always make me feel welcome and taken care of. The courtesy vehicles make all the difference as a working mom and I appreciate them working with me to keep my car in great shape!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

Team was professional and did not pressure me. They allowed me to leave and make a decision. The preparation team of the car made some mistakes that disappoimted me but were resolved quickly. Good group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Gavin was great and very helpful - what he did not know he made sure he got an answer for. The rest of the staff supported him we had some things that were out of the norm that we wanted everything was taken care of in a timely manner. The communication after the sale was great also. We had a poor experience with another dealership which is why we came to you guys. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

I have always had a very comfortable and professional experience while receiving services and all other interactions with Nelson Mazdz👍🏾I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a Mazda! Love the lounge amenities and no nonsense haggling of customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

I dropped my 🚗 off yesterday. I was there 10 minutes. I was seen by Geoffrey. He got me a loaner. I came back today 🚗 was ready and good to go. What great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

I had set an appointment for the service on my wife's CX-5 as required by warranties. Very courteous treatment and fair time on wait. The reason for the raiting is that during and after the sales process the advantages of using Mazda oil was stressed more than once. After reviewing my rect at home I see that the oil used was Castrol. This dealership continues to trip over its own feet with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

I've never dealt with a dealership like Nelson. They are consistent in top quality service, you can trust their service recommendations, they are kind, helpful and go above and beyond every single time I've interacted with them. I couldn't really say enough about their service - it's enough to make me choose a Mazda again over another car I may like a little more. They're that good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

Great experience. Everything was explained to me about the appointment. Work accomplished in a timely manner. Jeff is very nice and informative about the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

Geoff and his crew always do their very best to take care of me and always communicate cost and timeline every step of the way no matter what I bring my car in for. They are so good to provide me with a courtesy vehicle while they service my vehicle. This makes a huge different for me as a working mom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

Nelson Mazda, was very helpful and well priced. Never pushy and extremely knowledgeable about their inventory. AARON SMITH was wonderful to work with. He gave personal attention, including his cell phone to text and answer questions easily and quickly. I highly recommend using him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

We came with the intention of purchasing a used vehicle. The sales team were good about letting us test drive a new and a 2015 MX5. There was no pressure to purchase which was a welcomed change vs purchasing vehicles in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Had a great experience buying our first Mazda (Mazda 3) and the customer focus of the whole Nelson team could not have been more evident. Charles Garren, our salesman, was polite, professional and helpful in our decision making process. The finance team was equally professional and respectful of our time. We simply had the best experience buying a new car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

It is always a pleasure going in for a regular service appointment with Nelson Mazda. Scheduling is fast, appointments are convenient, my service advisor Jeff is always so friendly, respectful and explains all the details to me so I can completely understand what is going on with the service of my car. Nelson Mazda provides a comfortable lobby, stocked with snacks, drinks, a tv and free wi-fi to make the wait so much more pleasurable. 5 STARS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2017

On multiple service visits to Nelson Mazda (Tulsa OK) my Mazda has received excellent service work. Staff is helpful and well trained. They are ready when dropping off and then picking up your car so the process happens quickly and efficiently. Service staff well trained on car's technical details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

I will be returning as other needs occurred with my Mazda ! Thank you for your many services and amenities , the property was clean , well appointed and comfortable while I waited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

time begin with I get a phone call from Tyra telling me my recall parts can be installed so I made the appointment for the next morning which I thought was amazingly quick service plus no charge on the recall parts being installed. So the next morning after speaking with Tyra making the service appointment to install recall parts I pulled into service area and everybody was so friendly I waited for my CX-7 as they worked on it they have a modern comfortable waiting room with plenty of free drinks coffees donuts & fruits to eat e few 'televisions ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

This is and always has been a SUPER experience! Wonderful Christian people to work with with complete honesty! Thank you for who you are and represent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

I have bought 3 vehicles over the years from Nelson. 2 mazdas & a used Toyota. Such great people to work with! Car buying can be daunting, but they make it a pleasurable experience and treat you fairly. Additionally I get all my vehicles serviced here. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

Tyler was on his game; fast, friendly, knowledgeable and very upbeat. We met several of the Nelson team and everyone was genuine and helpful. It was a very different experience, no pushing or high pressure, no games with numbers, everyone was honest and helpful. Tom was quick and explained financing options along with warranty and service plans. All in simple real life examples. Total process couple of hours max.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

I have been a loyal Chevy customer for years. We purchased at least 6 cars from the same dealership at Chevy over the last 15 years. We were never treated at Chevy as well as we were in the last two trips to Nelson Mazda. Mr. Nelson says there is a difference on his commercials. I am a skeptic by nature and just thought that was hype. We met Charles and felt at home and under no pressure. He was very knowledgeable and helped us see multiple models to help us make an educated decision. All of the people at Nelson Mazda ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

Awsome support, beyond fair and responsible. Never an issues with quality of work. Will only take my vehicle to Nelson Mazda. Customer is always first!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

Having one dealership before I moved to Oklahoma I was worried about a new service center. No need. They are fantastic! Ve ey detailed in service options. Were spot on getting me in and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

My wife and I had a really nice experience purchasing her Jeep,the sales team of Charles, Tom and Tyler were very friendly,professional and made the experience enjoyable. So thank you to these gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

What I like about Nelson is that you can breathe while your walking from your car to the showroom bc ppl are not standing in the parking lot waiting for you to get out of your car. The lot was clean and open & cars were clean and sectioned by model.. Once I made it to the showroom I found it open and well lit, clean and organized. I was greeted warmly before I sat down with Nathan who was polite, knowledgeable and friendly. We met at an open area desk which I prefer over retreating to small cubicles. (Everybody ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

This is our second round of leasing cars from this Mazda Dealership and we are beyond pleased! Jermane took such good care of us and worked tirelessly to get us the best deals. It feels like the whole dealership was a closely working unit that helped each other to make things run smoothly. And when (understandable) delays did arise, everyone was apologetic and genuinely concerned and thanked us for our patience. Overall, we would definitely recommend this place to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

We were interested in test driving a CX-5 and we're introduced to Jermane. Jermane took us on Nelson Mazda's test drive route and we immediately fell in love with how the car drove. They didn't have a CX-5 in the color we wanted, so Jermane worked with us to bring the color we wanted to the lot. We're very happy with our new CX-5, and the experience we had at Nelson Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

I always feel well taken care of and that my time is valued. Geoff is always so kind and I always leave happy! I appreciate that they call and update me with the progress of my car and that I can make arrangements for a loaner car while mine is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

My husband and I have bought three cars from this dealership. We also bring are most recent purchase in for oil changes and maintenance. Every time we are there, everyone is happy to see us. Everyone always has a smile on their faces and would do anything to help you ! This dealership is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

Mazda CX-7 service check up done on professional careful hands. Full circle inspection and extra items completed without delays...My "Silverado" says thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

I have serviced all 3 of my Mazdas here for years now. Usually at the same time. While I play musical cars they have always accommodated my needs whether it be a ride home, or a loaner vehicle. The staff is always friendly and sincerely goes above and beyond when it comes to customer service. Geoff, Matt, Zack, and Jessica are what keep me coming back. They always display a positively genuine behavior, and provide excellent communication. This is a prime example of how customer service should be, and I hope Mr. Nelson appreciates and recognizes the quality of the employees ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

Never have I before left a car dealership positively humming! This time: confident we were getting a good deal; price is right; color: wow! Performance: this touring car makes me want to tour. It scoots, twists, turns on a nickel, stops NOW, tolerates no noise from outside (almost). Just go drive it; you'll like it. Now, the dealership & staff. The facility is lovely, open & airy. Chairs were comfy. Something to drink? The usual coffee, but which flavor creamer? Oh, cappuccino? On the way. Just water: how many bottles?even snacks & fruit. This staff is cordial & ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

My salesman Tim was outstanding. Very helpful, quick to respond and no high pressure. Everyone we worked with made us very comfortable and were extremely friendly. Great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

I'm 68 yrs old. I've purchased a LOT of vehicles from a lot of different dealerships (just ask Mrs crusty). I've always approached car buying as a challenge. They want to get as much of my money as they can and I want to keep them from getting any more than what is fair (along with a lot of free "stuff"). I hate walking into a dealership where EVERYONE is smiling. That usually means they're good at, and used to, getting their way. When I walked into Nelson Mazda everyone was smiling... RED FLAG. Then ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

I brought my CX-5 in for a recall notice on the passenger airbag. Jeff Risner in the service department met me when I got out of the car. After the introductions, he told me that the service would take about an hour and 15 minutes and asked if I was okay with that. However, after the service technician got started, Jeff came and told me that it would only be about 20 minutes. Jeff explained the service well and was very polite. Service took a shorter time than first anticipated and Jeff did a good job of explaining what the service department ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

My overall experience at Nelson Mazda was awesome Jermaine was great/awesome I will recommend this place and jermane to anyone that I know that's looking to buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2017

My experience at Nelson Mazda was great! Sue was super nice and didn't try to upsell or pressure. Love my new to me Mazda! Joel in the finance dept was great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

Misti was a very good help with us buying our car. I love it, she answered every question we had. I would definitely recommend you guys to our friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017

By far the best car buying experience yet! Sue my Sales Consultant was great! I would highly recommended her. She was like working with friend. No pressure sales! Ended up buying a Kia Sorento 2017 and love it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2017

We were dreading car shopping but we're completely done in 2.5 hours and it was a very positive experience! We will recommend Nelson Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

They always remember me and are great about showing me cars based on my needs. Sue helped me last weekend and she was the best. Understood just what I wanted and I drive off with the first and only car she showed me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

I purchased a used vehicle last night at Nelson Mazda. After a recent unpleasant experience with a dishonest used car dealer in Texas I was not looking forward to starting the process again. This experience was completely relaxed, straight forward with no high pressure sales techniques. Thanks to Jake Woodruff for making this such a pleasant purchase. Love the car too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2017

Awesome experience at the Mazda Nelson tonight. My salesperson, Sue was very friendly and made the entire process very painless! She was very sweet and we got to talk for a while I was doing the test drive, even found out she is originally from Australia where my cousin lives! She was awesome! This is my second car I purchased from them and would definitely recommend the store and Sue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017

I bought a 2014 Chevy Impala and I absolutely would and have referred others to Nelson Mazda since then. The staff was very professional but so friendly. The salesman wasn't pushy but worked with my husband and I. The overall experience was very pleasant! If you go ask for Jermane! Him and CJ were absolutely the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2017

The service we received from sue was awesome! I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family se was never pushy or made us feel preasured at any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

Bought my first Mazda at Nelson & brought it here for all service. Their personnel seem to stay with them for a long time and are great to work with. No question in my mind that I wanted another CX-9 and would buy it at Nelson if price & trade-in quotes were right. I was once again very pleased with the whole experience. Jermane was very knowledgeable and helpful but no pressure. Nelson offered me a good value for my trade & a very competitive price on the new model. Great car, great deal & friendly, professional service with no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

Sue was very friendly and she worked hard to get our vehicle ready quickly since we were from out of town, she called daily to keep us informed of the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

By far the best experience I've had purchasing a car. Very courteous and respectful of my time. Worked around my work schedule and other obligations. No pressure sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2017

My husband and I were in need of a new car after an unfortunate accident put us out of a vehicle. We called ahead to inquire about a used Mercury. They had it ready for us upon our arrival and we were greeted by the owner that offered us water. As soon as we had our water the sales representative (Nick) was available to show us the car. We took it for a test drive and decided to purchase the vehicle. The whole process was easy, and the salespeople were incredibly transparent. It was so reassuring to have great customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2017

My husband surprised me with my dream car recently on Dec 3rd 2016. He was able to correspond all info ahead of time to our outstanding Dealer Kory. Within a little over an hour we were putting on the new sticker plate and driving away!! The Nelson Mazda atmosphere is AWESOME so comfortable, fresh coffee and refreshments. Kory was soo relatable and I enjoyed conversation and relaxed no pressure sales from him. Just a smile and helpful service. We are soo pleased and Grateful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

Jermane and Dean were very nice to work with when grandma needed a newer car. Will return in future years when we need a different car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

Nelson Mazda was fantastic during the entire car buying process. Sue was honest and answered all of our questions without pressuring us at all. Nelson Mazda made car buying fun. My wife and I will never buy from another dealership other than Nelson Cars. First rate organization. Thanks to the entire staff...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2016

Always a super experience with Nelson Dealerships. The management are the best. Sue did a terrific job helping us and finalizing our purchase. The standard of excellence is high and the expectation was met. Thank you Nelson Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2016

Sue Sutka answered all my questions. No high pressure sales tactics, the price on the car is the price you pay. All my concerns were addressed and we got the car we wanted at a fair price. Thanks for all your efforts Sue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2016

Great place to buy and service my new Mazda! Sue Sutka was my agent and not only is she in the know about Mazda, but she is so very nice. A great experience for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

Just wanted to give a shout out to Sue in sales because she was forthright and honest throughout the process. Rare qualities in this market sometimes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

Sue was super friendly, courteous and professional. She made my car buying experience worthwhile. I am very pleased with a purchase. Drove all the way from Dallas to get it. Great deal, good car and and good service. What more can one ask for. Thank you Sue and the whole Nelson Mazda team involved in my car purchase. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2016

Sue delivers the most excellent service. I felt she listened to what I wanted and I never felt like she was just pushing any type is sale on me. I walked away with a vehicle deal that I am happy with. Thanks Sue, Wanda D

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

This is my 4th purchase from Nelson Mazda. My car of choice is the Mazda brand. I have always interested in the Miata and decided to purchase one. I went into the dealership and worked with the sales person Jake Woodruff. He listened to what I wanted. Although they didn't have exactly what I wanted they did have a model that I liked. It was nice to walk into the dealership and see familiar faces. Jake was extremely helpful in the purchase process. After the sale Jake kept in touch with me to make sure everything was good. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2016

I recently purchased a used car from Nelson Mazda and had a great experience. The environment is awesome and it's clear that they do things with excellence. Jake Woodruff was a big help and is a great guy. Their sales approach definitely has the customer in mind. I highly recommend Nelson Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2016

Sue was awesome helping find the right car for our daughter. We really appreciated her approach and style! Tom helped us through the final purchase and made us feel special. I can say without a doubt this is the best experience we have ever had purchasing a car. Thanks Tom and Sue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2016

The staff was great! Sue helped me, and got me out of there super fast! They helped me get what I want, when I wanted it! While process only took 90min, being pre approved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2016

We were treated like royalty at Nelson Mazda. They are an awesome Christian dealership and we have bought multiple cars there. We bought a 2012 Mazda cx9 there last night and we are thrilled with our purchase and our price. Sue is the one to go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2016

We purchased a preowned vehicle is weekend. Patrick was very knowledgeable and helpful. Made sure we got what we were looking for. They went above and beyond. We had been to several dealerships that day and Nelson was our last stop. No rush, no pressure and no hassle. I would recommend Patrick and Nelson Mazda to anyone who is looking for a new or preowned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2016

They were so awesome to ius and made it very pleasant experience!! Recommend them a million times Sue was so so awesome to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2016

My wife and I recently bought a vehicle from Nelson Mazda and had a great experience. All of the staff and managers were helpful, and we were very pleased with our salesperson, Dallas! We never felt pushed or rushed to make a decision, and in my experience that's the key to being able to make a good decision when buying a vehicle. They were very helpful in accommodating our two kids while we were there and helped us with anything we needed. Would definitely recommend Nelsa Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2016

Incredible experience! We went to Nelson to purchase one of our twin sons a vehicle. Will for sure be purchasing from this dealership again! They made both our buying experience and our son's first vehicle experience a GREAT time!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2016

I bought a new Mazda from Nelson Mazda (twice actually, but I'll focus on the most recent purchase) in June of 2015 and I am still happy with my decision. Patrick was always friendly and willing to do whatever needed to make the process smooth. We probably took longer than we should have when my wife saw a color she liked better at the last minute, but they were always friendly. In fact, I even returned months later when I decided to replace our other car also, and he even found exactly the car I was looking for, which happened ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2016

Patrick was amazing. We had a power failure and he was so professional during that time. He was also very knowledgeable about all the technical stuff about a Mazda. That really impressed my husband who is an engineer. I believe that, his presence and knowledge is what made my husband want to buy the car!!!!!! Once again, he was amazing!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2016

Sue did a great job helping us get the perfect car for our family. My kids also loved the play area as we purchased the van. And they gave them a free IBC Root Beer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2016

Sue truly made the car buying experience stress free and quick. We are very pleased with our Mazda 3 and the interactions that we had with the Nelson Mazda team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2016

We stopped in to look at a Mazda 6 for my son to take to college. Sue Sutka did an excellent job helping us with the car, and we have already recommended her to friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2016

I purchased a Mazda 3 from Nelson Mazda and my saleman Carlos was awesome ... He showed me how everything worked and answered all my question ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2016

Best experience I've ever had in buying a car. Had been to several other dealers in the area and tried to deal with them. Nothing but games and lies. Sue Sutka did an awesome job in handling my questions. Felt no pressure to "have to buy" this vehicle. Everyone was very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2016

The entire staff is very friendly and very pleasant to work with. They always seem eager to help work out any situation. We've now about six cars from them and I can't imagine that we will ever go anywhere else !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2016

My salesperson was Sue Sutka and she was so so awesome. Extremely laid back, I really felt like she was working with me. I ended up buying an MX5 and I would not have not been able to do it without Sue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2016

Very sensitive to my personal needs for a replacement vehicle and exceedingly patient. Was having to replace a car totaled in a wreck and hadn't driven for 5 months so the test drive probably tested his patience more than a little!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2016

Sue was great to work with; responsive helpful and knowledgeable, as was the finance department. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2016

I had a really good experience with salesman Carlose Jeffries today. He was very helpful in selling me my new car today. I would definitely recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2016

Today's purchase makes my second purchase with Nelson Mazda. Dean work well with us and was able to get us what we wanted. We were not in need of a vehicle at the moment but would in the near future. We found a vehicle with low mileage and very clean. While they are detailing and running our vehicle through their inspections since it was a recent trade in, they placed us in a loaner vehicle. If you need a new or used vehicle I would recommend you stop by and see what Nelson Mazda can put you in today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2016

Experience was best I've ever had! Salesman Jermane was exceptional. Really appreciated his no pressure approach. My daughter and I found everyone we spoke with very pleasant and easy to deal with. Would definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2016

The people at Nelson Mazda are a pleasure to do business with. Sue Sutka was amazing! She even came in on her day off to finish my deal. I will recommend her and Nelson Mazda to everyone.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review