Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Chris Bullock and his team came through and found me the best deal to help me get in to a new reliable vehicle. Chris came in on his day off and did not take no for a answer he made me get a outstanding deal and I love my new car! Thank you to the Nelson team for showing customers that you want what’s best for them in every step.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Best salesman! Desmond didn’t pressure me to buy the car. Definitely would recommend my friends and family to buy from Nelson Mazda.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great place.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Traded in my car for a used car des the sales lady was great really worked with us she knew more bout cars then alot of guys I would highly recommend des and nelson mazda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

We bought a brand new CX-5 and had a great experience. Everyone was very polite and helpful. Our salesman was knowledgeable in the car we wanted and even helped us find the color we wanted since it wasn’t in stock. They didn’t hassle or push us to even buy that day, it was really relaxed. We only have 4000 on the car and so far it’s been excellent, it really is a lot of fun to drive, never thought I would say that about a crossover.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

We had the greatest experience today buying a new Mazda CX-5 with Dre Graham. He’s professional, kind, intelligent in all the details of our car. We are confident we received a very good deal on a great car. We highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

The customer service here is off the charts. Friendly people. They had a small hiccup on my fluid change, and their manager Matt followed up and took care of me. Fair prices for a dealership. One of the best dealer experiences.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Had an issue with the sales team. management has reached out to me!! regardless if I buy a vehicle off of them, 100% satisfied with the conversation I had with management!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

this is a great car dealer in the past we got 2 cars from there they are a a nice place they now how to take care of you there highly recommend this place if your looking for a nice car

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Wonderful service!! Would highly recommend working with Nelson Mazda when purchasing a vehicle. Very transparent and were great about communicating with you. I had a lot of questions and they were so gracious and patient with me, so I felt very at peace in making decisions. Will be back for future needs (:

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Devin and Caleb were amazing help. If you are in need of a car this is a great choice! 5 Stars

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Istvan was a true pleasure to work with. We found we were missing floor mats when we flew in from Iowa to pick up the car and he worked diligently with us to make it right. Great car. Great deal. Great customer service to the very end. Would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Bought Mazda CX-50 at this dealership. They are very friendly and also not charged anything more than MSRP. They spent good amount of time and explained everything in detail. Overall very good experience buying car with this dealer. Thanks Nelson Mazda Tulsa for made CX-50 my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Dereck was polite and professional and offered the best for my vehicle out of the surrounding dealerships! Will do business with again!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Had a great experince! Very patient an gives you exactly what you’re looking for! I’m very greatful for Chris helping me find the vehicle I fell in love with!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Outstanding experience, we highly recommend Nelson Mazda! Completely hassle-free buying experience and we are very pleased with the price and the vehicle. More importantly, the customer service is second to none. Our sales rep, Addie Andrews, was fantastic and made certain that we were completely satisfied with our purchase. Fantastic dealership who puts the customer first.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

We bought CX9. Chris did great job! The detail person needs to take there time. They forgot to vacuumed the back floor board. And we had to wipe the smudges on dash and door panels.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Bought my car their good company, easy to work with no high pressure sales pitch.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

I want to thank my salesman TJ Owens for all his help on my purchase. Comfortable atmosphere, layed back no pressure. I also want to thank Bill for his help. I am very happy with my experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

First and foremost Sophie is the saving grace for some stars. She was great. Handled our situation in good manner. Even called me on her day off. Very professional and non pressuring. Her day off did lead to me having to talk to a gentlemen named David. My story is a long one so I’m not getting into a ton of details. David was friendly at first. But when the deal changed a little and I was told the noise I was concerned about was normal I wanted to walk away from the deal. He proceeded to say he’...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Great service from the time of purchase to serving your vehicle totally recommend ,staff are great I worked with Eamon he was great walking me through the purchase of my vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Another purchase, another great experience. Hassle free car buying. I loved it.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Jim was great and the whole vibe of the place was fantastic!!!! They don’t act like salesmen, they just want to help ya out!!❤️❤️ BONUS* They don’t bum rush you either.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

I went to Nelson Mazda after finding a used vehicle on Autotrader. The vehicle it self was extremely reasonably priced compared to competitors. I walked in, was greeted and treated extremely well by David McKinney. He was straightforward, up front, and extremely helpful with my selection process. Not only are the prices here amazing, the service and support packages provided after purchase are top notch. Highly recommend buying here.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Let me just tell everyone Deondre is the most outstanding salesman ive ever dealt with. Communication from day one and if I ever had any questions he answered me promptly. Nelson Mazda should be proud to have him as an employee to go above and beyond his duties to satisfy his customers needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Having maintenance done on my Mazda at Nelson Mazda is always efficient and enjoyable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

The way they approach sales of their vehicles is top notch, not the typical feast on potential buyers entering their facility! It’s very laid back and painless to do business with them! The service department is very friendly and knowledgeable! Overall I highly recommend giving Nelson Mazda a look when choosing new or used vehicle purchases!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Desmond was great! Drove all the way from Arkansas and was not disappointed. He went above and beyond to take care of us. He also helped me with bumper to bumper warranty. I will highly recommend Desmond at Nelson Mazda Tulsa! Desmond made 2022 look GREAT! Thanks again Desmond your the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2021

We were driving across the country from New York to San Diego when we began having some car troubles around Tulsa. A local mechanic recommended that we go to Nelson Mazda. The entire team could not have been more wonderful. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and so nice to our dog (who they allowed to hang out in the showroom while the diagnostics were run). The car ended up totally fine, and we continued on our way with peace of mind. Huge thanks to the full team, especially Robert and the auto repair team for a great experience! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

I dreaded having to go car shopping! Especially in this craziness with the market lately. I was feeling anxious and trepidicious about the whole process. I'd rather have teeth pulled! No joke. That was all dispelled with our experience with Nelson Mazda. They were simply wonderful! We had an appointment to sell our car. They immediately made us feel at ease by reassuring us there was no obligation to buy from them and they would cut us a check on the spot once they made their offer. They gave us a great price for our car. They actually had ...

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Sophie was extremely helpful and great to work with. Loved that they’re not commission based and not pushy at all. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would. Overall excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

My husband and I had a wonderful, stress-free experience at Nelson Mazda, Tulsa. Our sales associate, Bernard, was very professional and on top of his game! We did not feel pressured at any moment during our purchase, which we both greatly appreciated! I absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new/used vehicle. You will not be disappointed!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Nelson Mazda Tulsa, largely due to the help I received from my Client Advisor, Bernard. I currently live in TN, but with the car market being so crazy, I chose to expand my search much further than TN. I was online and found out that the exact car I wanted was at this Tulsa location, so I used the online chat feature to connect with a sales rep. I connected with Bernard through chat that morning, talked to him over the phone that afternoon, and had a deposit secured on the car by the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

We bought a 06 Dodge Ram from here recently and can confidently say this is the best experience we’ve ever had at a dealership. We were hesitant about buying from a dealership but working with Dre and the entire Nelson team changed our minds. We will absolutely buy a car from here again and highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Good deal on my trade in. Need to do your research to ensure what's best for you.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Tremendous customer service. Tremendous staff. They really care about their customers. Always have taken my cars here for service as well. Bobby Nelson truly knows how to run a car company!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2021

Every one in the service department was really nice and they got their stuff down. Absolutely top notch and professional from the second I arrived to the moment I left.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Great service. Love their facilities. Love my car! Wish they didnt have the nonstop Christian music in the lobby.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

They got me the third brake light for $100 less than bentonville Mazda. Doing homework pays off.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

Great experience selling our vehicle - they gave us a good price and had all the paperwork ready to go when we arrived. We worked with Tanner and then Malorie - excellent service and a welcome change from our other recent car dealership experiences.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Bernard Abellar made the car buying process easy and enjoyable! Everyone should buy cars from him!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2021

Amazing place!! My daughter and I have bought 2 cars from Elijah! We love Nelson Mazda! We will be life long customers

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Great experience buying a car.We really appreciated Desmond's help and honesty and knowledge while helping us buy a new Mazda CX-5 Signature Series. I highly recommend Nelson and Desmond if you want to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Ian is the best car sales person I have ever worked with and I would highly recommend him and Nelson Mazda to anyone anytime! He wasn’t pushy at all, and worked with me over several weeks to find the right vehicle at the right price. I feel very blessed do you have been able to work with Ian on our recent purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Had to get another temporary tag. My car originated from Arkansas. They are extremely slow handling titles . They are always amazing . Friendly and courteous customer service! Customer for life!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

My husband and I worked with Bill to purchase our new CX-5! Bill kept in touch with us every step of the way and was a true pleasure to work with! I’m absolutely in LOVE with the vehicle and definitely recommend Nelson Mazda and Bill if you’re in the market for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

I loved the service at Nelson Mazda. Everyone was upbeat and nice. Got my free oil change and found out a couple of other things I need to have taken care of. I will definitely be back. Oh and they were fast.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Love the experience sat with me and made sure i got into the right car and was comfortable the entire way

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

I am posting a new review for Nelson Mazda in Tulsa because of a miracle worker called Daniel!!! He took care of a leasing situation that had turned into a nightmare! Thank You Daniel and your team! You are incredible! Please keep you wonderful attitude!! You are the FIXER FOR SURE! Thanks again Andrea and Bernie

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Very good experience

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Bought two cars here and was an excellent experience each time. We were in and out within an hour. They advertise service loaners but they are unavailable often which is disappointing. We just plan on waiting for our cars or having a ride set up. Free car washes for life at Launch is a great perk. Everyone is always very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Sold my a car to them, it was a quick sale

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I just want to start off by saying that Candice in finance deserves a huge raise. She has went above and beyond helping me. I was in a complicated situation and she did everything possible to help me. I honestly wanted to cry because these people took care of me like no other place has. I am from NWA area and I will ONLY do my car shopping here. The people here will take care of you like no other place will. I can honestly say this place has exceptional customer service. Please give Candice a raise she deserves every ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

After a rough start, I give them full credit for listening to what happened and in the end, this dealership honored their first advertised price and sold me the car. Thanks to Hayley, Istvan and James for making this happen.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Friendly and honest dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Elijah helped me find a car, and was so patient during a stressful time. He really is Employee of the Year!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing a used truck from Bernard. We were treated with great customer service from start to finish and took less than a hour to complete everything. Even though it was an older used truck, we felt like we bought something new

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

They have fast & friendly service techs.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

I can't say enough about Alex and Mate' at Nelson Mazda and the way they do business there. We live about 2 hours away and found a used Audi A6 there. Worked with them over the phone and text messages and they were incredibly responsive, upfront and friendly. The day before we were to pick the car up, they contacted me and said they had found an issue with the AC on the car and would have to delay delivery so they could fix the issue. This alone impressed me beyond expectations...most places would have probably just ignored the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I can't say enough about Alex and Mate' at Nelson Mazda and the way they do business there. We live about 2 hours away and found a used Audi A6 there. Worked with them over the phone and text messages and they were incredibly responsive, upfront and friendly. The day before we were to pick the car up, they contacted me and said they had found an issue with the AC on the car and would have to delay delivery so they could fix the issue. This alone impressed me beyond expectations...most places would have probably just ignored the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

I desperately needed a vehicle and the paperwork done speedily. TJ was amazing at performing both tasks within my budget in a professional and pleasant manner. GO SEE TJ! I left with a 2015 Fiat 500 for my wife and she absolutely LOVES it. "It's like NEW!" The car is dependable & economical. The haggle-free /Straight forward policy as well as the atmosphere were a great novelty. I highly recommend them and will return for my next ride. Thanx to everyone especially TJ. Thanks Team!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Mazda is the shizzz nit!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

This dealership went above & beyond to help us buy a car from start to finish. They made us feel heard and valued our needs. Best service ever. Special thanks to Elijah, Istvan & Eamon.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Best business I have ever received when buying a car. I can not imagine going anywhere else in the future. This dealership really cares, they went above & beyond to get us into a car that matched our situation. Elijah, Istvan, & Eamon were all MVPs in the process. Great Company with Superstar Service!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Ian was amazing! His personalized video is what brought us into the dealership. Very respectful and patient guy. Highly recommend him!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

UPDATE: The general manager went above and beyond to make sure we were 150% happy with the situation. It wasn’t their fault the warranty wasn’t covered but they still helped us out. Had a wonderful car buying experience multiple times. The downfall is we have always bought the extended car warranty but never had to use it until this week. We bought a Toyota Tundra, was never informed you could not modify the vehicle or the warranty would be voided. We had a professional company lift the truck and put wheels on it and now the warranty is not ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Excellent service! Love my Mazda! Thanks Mate!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I bought my first new car here and I wouldn't do that if I didn't feel the place was honest. I felt they wanted me as a life time customer and would be there for me after the sale, not only when I was in to purchase. Mate' was the salesman beginning to end. No extra finance department to talk you into something you can't afford or what they have on the lot. He listened to what I wanted and never deterred me. Great experience. Hayley helped a lot and I will go back there for my ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I had a very good experience over all. Did have a problem with a service mechanic, but service manager addressed problem. They had a very good atmosphere very professional.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

This review is edited. After leaving my review the dealership got in touch with me. And I see in other reviews it looks like they're pretty good about reaching out and trying to make things right, but that isn't why I'm changing my review; truth is the situation I had wasn't their fault, and they were only trying to help, but when they took the time out to point out some things I didn't understand, I wrote a nasty review. Basically the modern man's equivalent of throwing a tantrum, I suppose. My issue has ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Friendly, helpful staff. Inside is comfortable and accommodating. Only real complaint is the music.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

This is the second car I have bought from Nelson Mazda, and I would without a doubt buy third one from them in the future! If you can, ask for Aaron. He was great from start to finish and always responsive to any questions I had. Aaron, with assistance from JR made trading my car and getting my new one a very smooth process.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Waa ok walked around the parking lot and my get inside one salesman helped us to look at truck but didn't have what we where looking for.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

We purchased our vehicle last year and had an excellent experience from the start with our Client Advisor, Elijah Davis. This continued through the final delivery at our house. We were delighted to receive an email from Elijah marking one year of ownership. That is customer service!. Thank you Elijah and Nelson Mazda.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Mate was the associate that helped us and he went above and beyond in assisting all of our requests and needs. This place has an amazing energy and one of the friendliest sales staff I have ever had the pleasure of encountering. I will be a returning customer for life and there is no better place for filling your car shopping needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I bought my 2018 CX-5 in 2018 & I loved my experience! Everyone here is so nice and very welcoming! I love working with Elizabeth & Geoff when I get my oil changed!! I will continue to buy my cars from here and nowhere else! Keep up the good work! ☺️

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review